Masses Times

Weekly Service Schedule

Weekend Masses    

Weekday Masses

Sat. - 4:30 PM  

Mon. - 6:45 AM

Sun. - 7:30 AM  

Tues. - 8:00 AM

Sun. - 9:00 AM

Wed. - 6:45 AM

Sun. - 11:00 AM

Thurs. - 8:00 AM

 

Fri. - 6:45 AM


Reconciliation

Wed. - 7:00 PM

Sat. - 4:00 PM

or anytime by appointment


Adoration

Every Tuesday 9:00 AM – 3:30 PM with Divine Mercy Prayers at 3 PM


Holyday Schedule

Click [here] to see our 2014 Holyday Schedule                             

ST. CHRISTOPHER MASSES:

 Weekdays: 6:45 AM on Mon.-Wed.-Fri. and 8 AM on Tues.-Thurs.-Sat.

Saturday Vigil : 4:30 PM  (One Voice & One Voice -Teens)    
Sunday: 7:30 AM  9:00 AM (Acclamation), 11:00 AM (Voice of Faith Choir)

BLESSED SACRAMENT CHAPEL - Open weekdays, 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament  - Tuesdays, 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

MIRACULOUS MEDAL NOVENA: Tuesdays at 7:00 PM in the Chapel
CENACLE OF LIFE ROSARY: Tuesdays at 3:30 PM in the Chapel

HEARING IMPAIRED: As you enter the St. Christopher Church worship space, the left side of the church is equipped with a high fidelity induction loop.

MASSES FOR 2012

DATE

FEAST DAYS, HOLY DAYS  & HOLIDAYS

MASS TIMES

Sun., January 1

Mary, Mother of God

7:30 AM, 9 AM, 11 AM

(REGULAR Sunday Schedule)

Sun., January 8

Epiphany

Regular Sunday schedule

Thurs., Feb 22

Ash Wednesday

6:45, 8 AM, 12:15 & 7 PM

Sun., April 1

Palm Sunday

Regular Sunday schedule

Thurs., April 5

Holy Thursday

7 PM

Fri., April 6

Good Friday

Service at 3 PM & 7 PM

Sat., April 7

Easter Vigil

8:30 PM

Sun., April 8

Easter Sunday

7:30 AM, 9 AM, 11 AM & 12:30 PM
(Two Masses at 9 & 11 AM)

Wed., May 16

Ascension Vigil

7 PM

Thurs., May 17

Ascension Thursday

6:45 & 8 AM, 12:15 PM

Sun., May 27

Pentecost

Regular Sunday Schedule

Wed., July 4

4th of July

9 AM

Tues., August 14

Assumption Vigil

7 PM

Wed., August 15

Assumption of Mary

6:45 AM, 8 AM &12:15 PM

Mon., September 3

Labor Day

9 AM

Thurs., November 1

All Saints Day

6:45 am, 8 am;  12:15 pm

Fri., November 2

All Souls Day

 6:45 AM
7 PM — Special Memorial Mass

Thurs., Nov. 22

Thanksgiving

9 AM

Sun., December 2

1st Sunday of Advent

Regular Saturday & Sunday schedule

Fri., December 7

Immaculate Conception Vigil

7 PM

Sat., December 8

Immaculate Conception

8 AM, 4:30 PM

Mon., December 24

Christmas Eve

4 PM , 7 PM & Midnight  
(2 Masses at 4 PM)

Tues., December 25

Christmas

7:30 AM, 9 AM & 11 AM